Innisfree Wine Jelly Sleeping Pack

Tags

, , , , ,

Hello my dears,

How is everyone doing?

I usually do not fancy the sleeping mask because i am afraid that I might toss and turn and end up most of the moisture is on the bed and the pillow >.< but it was my birthday month and i decide to celebrate by buying something different this time (an excuse that gals always use, you might agree with me – i can have excuses every month LOL). I decided to try the Innisfree Wine Jelly Sleeping Pack after my colleagues and friends were saying how good it was.

Ironically, the first time i used this sleeping pack I first exfoliated with my The NEO GEN Gauze Peeling Pad (Wine) before doing up my skincare regime and then ending with the sleeping pack. It is in a very pretty purple colour bottle that is easy to bring around. The characteristics and the ingredients were in English as well at the bottom of the bottle.

It says “This hydrating wine sleeping pack creates a clear and resilient jelly-like skin with its shape memory barrier” and it is so true because no matter how i poke it or dig into it the next day it returns into its original perfect stage (for a perfectionist like me.. i LOVE IT! Sorry but sometimes i am wondering if my creams could return back to be levelled)

innisfree-wine-sleeping-pack_cover

Upon opening up the bottle, a white-ish jelly-like substance and the smell is a very slight grape scent. It is not as strong a smell as compared to the Neogen Wine Gauze.

innisfree-wine-sleeping-pack

As you can see the jelly covering almost to the brim of the bottle.. how come it looks like the jelly we eat (agar agar.. yummy). and they were not kidding when they said “jelly” sleeping pack cos it really feels like jelly when you dig your fingers into the bottle. It just bounces up.

I usually use this in the night before i go to sleep by applying a thin layer on my face missing the e

innisfree-wine-sleeping-pack_1

Dry Skin!!

ye and the lip area.

For this blog, i will be applying on my hands instead. As you can see, my hands are super dry you can see the wrinkles on the hand.

innisfree-wine-sleeping-pack_2 This is the jelly sleeping pack that I dug out of the bottle. I then applied a thin layer over the hand before letting it dry for about 30mins and cleaning it with water. The left is the one with the thin layer and the right is after cleaning and wiping off.

To remember, this is a sleeping mask so the effect is going to be much greater if you put it overnight. I have used this mask for at least 3 times in the last month since i bought it and it is perfect for me because i have very dehydrated skin and it soaks up very nicely. After washing with water the next day, my skin feels very moisture and hydrated and able to absorb make-up very easier. It is definitely in my RePurchase list but let me try to empty it first.

Design: ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Easy to use: ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Functionality: ❤️❤️❤️❤️ – Super hydrating

Price: ❤️❤️❤️❤️ – Affordable

Overall: ❤️❤️❤️❤️/5 hearts

Thank you all for reading!

Love and xoxo,

Ting Ting

Disclaimer: The information provided on this blog is accurate at the time of publish and my opinions are my own and might be different from yours. You will be reading the blog at your free will.
Seasonsbeautywtingting is the legal copyright holder of all material on the blog and cannot be used to reprint or publishing without consent of the owner
The blog was written for entertainment purposes only, and we do not provide medical, legal or other profession advice.
We reserve the right to change the focus of our blog, shut it down or change the terms of use at our discretion.
2 thoughts on “Innisfree Wine Jelly Sleeping Pack”

  1. I’ve never tried this sleeping mask before, but it looks interesting. I’ve only tried their vitamin c one which I enjoyed.

    For a nice sleeping mask try the one from Skin Inc, a little pricey, but well worth it. You can even have your face in your pillow and you won’t feel it stick. I forget sometimes it’s on my face until I wash it off the next morning. ☺️✨

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

