2017

Tags

, , ,

As 2016 comes to a close, we all look forward to a brand new year with excitement. To some of us, it is just going to be another year from January to December, to some others it is another year to start all over again. I do really like this quote below: “Today is the first blank page of a 365 page book. Write a good one”

Image result for quotes for the new year

I really love changing my calendar to a new year, I also like to change my notebook to a new 365 page worth book. I love stationery so I would always adore changing my notebook, my diary along with the leather cover. But all these are just physically changing them. Next year is going to be a challenging year for me, not only because it is challenging, i would want to make it challenging too.

Image result for quotes for the new year

Not only will next year be the year that I would get married and have a house on my own (which means i will have to deal with the renovations and the headache of planning a wedding), it would also be a year of discovery of myself. This year, I learned about my passion in skincare products and beauty and my enthusiasm for subscription boxes. Next year will be a year of continuous improvement and discovery of myself. I hope to be able to set very firm goals and stick to them and I am looking forward to being able to contribute greater to the AB community and to discovering myself as well.

My main goals for 2017 would be:

  1. To continuously improve myself in terms of beauty knowledge and skincare products
  2. To update the blog more often with products that I have used before and places that I have tasted before
  3. To travel at least 2 times next year to explore the world around us
  4. To plan a successful wedding and honeymoon

What are your goals for 2017? Lets take a step forward and embark new challenges and to look back at 2016 with a smile.

Image result for quotes for the new year

Love and xoxo,

Ting Ting

 

Disclaimer: The information provided on this blog is accurate at the time of publish and my opinions are my own and might be different from yours. You will be reading the blog at your free will.
Seasonsbeautywtingting is the legal copyright holder of all material on the blog and cannot be used to reprint or publishing without consent of the owner
The blog was written for entertainment purposes only, and we do not provide medical, legal or other profession advice.
We reserve the right to change the focus of our blog, shut it down or change the terms of use at our discretion.
Leave a Reply

