Bomibox Subscription Box – October 2016

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi lovelies,

Sorry I did not post last week, was busy with a course the whole weekend.

Today is a continuation of the Bomibox subscription box review. This post is for October 2016. But first, here is a quote that I learn earlier.

Image result for be the best version of you

Do not stop believing in yourself. Do not doubt yourself because only you would be the one that is capable of being the best version of yourself.


20170130_104836

Today’s blog would be on the October 2016 version of the Bomibox. If you would like to know more about Bomibox, please click this link Bomibox – September 2016 that would bring you to the first Bomibox subscription and the details of it and how to subscribe to it.

20170130_104920

Upon opening the box, there is a card inside that says “I am grateful to be Me!” and beautiful flower paper wrapping my gifts inside. The quote is really quite close to my heart since I do feel that each one of us is special in some way or another and we have a certain gift that some of us might not know it yet. Be grateful for being yourself and be grateful for the things that you have, only then will you become happy.

20170130_104903

These are the goodies inside my October 2016 Bomibox subscription box and I must say I am quite satisfied because other then the My beauty diary mask and the Skinfood rice mask, I have not used the others before.

20170130_104933

These are the goodies in this month’s box:

  1. Benton Snail Bee High Content Essence
  2. Skinfood Rice Mask Wash Off
  3. Nature Republic Super Aqua Max Watery Cream
  4. Heimish White Clay Foam
  5. Holika Holika 3 Step Pig Nose Clear
  6. It’s Skin Babyface Natural Brow
  7. Dearpacker Jeju Flower Mask (Various)
  8. My beauty Diary Mexico Cactus Mask
  9. Bonus: SU:M37 Programming Essence Sample

The box in detail:

Benton Snail Bee High Content Essence

20170130_105034

“This is for use after toner, massage gently with fingertips into the skin. This highly concentrated snail filtrate and bee essence provides mega hydration nourishment, healing and anti-bacterial properties for smooth, healthy and glowing skin for all skin types” Just the description alone is enough for me to be convinced that this is probably a great product but because I am not too much into snail products, this might be a step in the snail-direction.

Skinfood Rice Mask Wash Off

20170130_104944

This is an exfoliant that is used after cleansing. I have tried this before but it was a very long time ago so I am quite happy to be able to once again receive it and hopefully it is still as good. Rice extracts are capable of both moisturizing and brightening the skin so this exfoliator is suppose to give you a hydrated and dewy glow.

Nature Republic Super Aqua Max Watery Cream

20170130_104958

Use after toning or first essence, this moisture rich marine minerals provides freshness and hydration that will leave your skin radiant.

Heimish White Clay Foam

To be used as an alternative to your second cleanser and is suitable for all skin types. Use a pH balancing toner after use. The natural Amazon white clay removes impurities while hydrolized silk and 3 types of hyaluronic acid ensures a great moisturized skin.

Holika Holika 3 Step Pig Nose Clear

I have been seeing the reviews for this product and it seems to be not too bad so when i received it I was a little excited. To be used after cleansing. 3 steps to open nose pores, remove blackheads then close and minimize pores. Place step 1-on nose for 15-20 minutes then remove slowly and rinse. Place step 2 on nose for 10-15minutes then remove slowly. Place step 3 on nose and after 10-15minutes, remove and gently tap it for better absorption.

It’s Skin Babyface Natural Brow

I cant wait to try this product after I finished with my Clio’s Kill brow series which is super great so far. no complains. But will have to see if this would be the same or even better.

Dearpacker Jeju Flower Mask (Various)

20170130_105112

100% pure cotton mask with rich nutrients and moisturizing effects. The packaging is so pretty I wish I could get every of the 4 variety.

My beauty Diary Mexico Cactus Mask

20170130_105102

This is a well known Taiwan mask which I have tried pretty long ago as well. This cactus essence repairs, nourishes, refreshes and hydrates your skin. I personally love cactus extracts 🙂

Bonus: SU:M37 Programming Essence Sample

20170130_105205

Conclusion:

Range of Products: ❤️❤️❤️ – They have products that range from cleansers to essence, from masks to creams.

Value of Products: ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Variety of products: ❤️❤️❤️

Quality of products received: ❤️❤️❤️ – Have never seen it before, so I am excited to try

Time took to receive box: ❤️❤️❤️

Price: ❤️❤️❤️

Continue with the subscription: ❤️❤️❤️❤️/ 5 stars – Yes I will continue for now.

Please feel free to comment and subscribe to my blog.

Love and xoxo,

Ting Ting

Disclaimer: The information provided on this blog is accurate at the time of publish and my opinions are my own and might be different from yours. You will be reading the blog at your free will.
All products and food are purchase with my own money. I am not sponsored to review the products unless stated.
Seasonsbeautywtingting is the legal copyright holder of all material on the blog and cannot be used to reprint or publishing without consent of the owner
The blog was written for entertainment purposes only, and we do not provide medical, legal or other profession advice.
We reserve the right to change the focus of our blog, shut it down or change the terms of use at our discretion.

1 thought on “Bomibox Subscription Box – October 2016”

Leave a comment