INNISFREE IT’s Real Squeeze Masks – Part 2

Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hi dears,

Happy Lunar New Year to everyone that celebrates the Chinese New Year! May the year of the rooster bring good luck, prosperity and health to each and everyone of my dear readers. This year is going to be a busy year for me and the goals I set are bigger and more challenging but nonetheless I am going to accept it as a challenge!

Here is a quote for all. “Don’t say you don’t have enough time” Sometimes we procrastinate (like me sometimes), we just like to laze in bed or watch television all day and then when we realized that we do not have enough time to do what we wanted we regret it.

Related image

To continue, previously, I did an innisfree sheet masks review using 3 of the different masks, INNISFREE – IT’s Real Squeeze Masks . I could not get enough of those masks especially when I got the buy 10 get 10 sheet masks, so i will have more than just a part 2 of sheet masks. Please do be patient as I slowly review 3 masks every week.

For this week, I did 3 masks that could give similar properties and they belong to the fruits section. 20160921_210242

For the first day i tried on the Kiwi mask.

Kiwi Mask

Description: It is suppose to make the skin smooth and clear. These are the ingredients for the product as well.

20160921_223229

Smell: Slight tint of kiwi smell and may be mistaken as a citrus smell.

Texture: Mask texture was quite thick as compared to the honey mask which was quite thin.

Fit: The mask was quite fitting except for the nose portion which always happens to me because of my weird shape nose.

Conclusion: After putting it on for 15 minutes, the mask still looked very soaked up and the skin looked very glowing and clean after doing. There was still a great deal of formula left on the face. The next morning, the skin looked great and very clean.

Functionality: ❤️❤️❤️❤️ – Super hydrating

Price: ❤️❤️❤️❤️ – Affordable

Overall: ❤️❤️❤️❤️/5 hearts

Repurchase: YEP!

Acai Berry

Description: Suppose to nourish the skin making it bright and clearer.

20160921_223220

Smell: A very light berry smell but not very obvious.

Texture: The mask is quite thick

Fit: Not too bad as usual except the nose area.

Conclusion: I let it sit for about 20 mins before removing it and the skin looked hydrated and very bright. After removing the mask, it was not as soaked with the formula as before but the skin was very damp. Everything seems to have gone to the skin already. Very NICE!

Functionality: ❤️❤️❤️❤️ – Super hydrating

Price: ❤️❤️❤️❤️ – Affordable

Overall: ❤️❤️❤️❤️/5 hearts

Repurchase: YEP!

Lime Mask

Description: Similarly to the rest of the mask above the lime mask is suppose to give moisture for a bright and clear skin

innisfree-sheet-mask_lime_kiwi_acai_1

Smell: A slight scent of lime

Texture: The mask is on the thinner side

Fit: Not too bad as usual except the nose area.

Conclusion: There were a lot of essence and I let it sit for 15 mins, my face became brightened but the effect was not very great, the moisture level was probably not enough for my dry skin because when i removed it my face seems to have absorbed a great deal of it.

Functionality: ❤️❤️

Price: ❤️❤️❤️❤️ – Affordable

Overall: ❤️❤️❤️❤️/5 hearts

Repurchase: Probably not unless its a discount like the buy 10 get 10. 🙂

Thank you all for reading! Please feel free to leave down any comments. 🙂

Love and xoxo,

Ting Ting

Disclaimer: The information provided on this blog is accurate at the time of publish and my opinions are my own and might be different from yours. You will be reading the blog at your free will.
All products and food are purchase with my own money. I am not sponsored to review the products unless stated.
Seasonsbeautywtingting is the legal copyright holder of all material on the blog and cannot be used to reprint or publishing without consent of the owner
The blog was written for entertainment purposes only, and we do not provide medical, legal or other profession advice.
We reserve the right to change the focus of our blog, shut it down or change the terms of use at our discretion.

4 thoughts on “INNISFREE IT’s Real Squeeze Masks – Part 2”

  1. I’ve never tried Innisfree’s masks! After reading your review, I’ll definitely give it a try especially now that I know it’s hydrating. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for your comment Mikaela 🙂 I use Innisfree for my daily masking but if you want to mask only weekly, the hydration levels might not be enough if you have really dry skin. Nature republic’s honey mask and cucumber mask is not bad too!
      Hope it helps 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment