Thank You Farmer – True Water (Deep) Mask

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi dears,

How are you? Today’s post is a second edition of my previous mask haul from Thank You Farmer. But first, a quote about skincare.

Image result for quotes about skin care


Thank you farmer series has 2 masks and I previously posted about the Miracle Age (Repair) Mask which was so awesome. Check out the product via this link: Thank You Farmer Mask – Miracle Age (Repair). Today I will be posting the True Water (Deep) Mask.

20170304_210424

Where did I purchase it:

Both masks were from Lazada.sg

Price:

Sold for SGD $24.00 for 5 pieces which was a bit to the expensive side

First Impression of Packaging:

The True Water Mask is in a sweet Baby bluish green colour. The Pink one had strips but the blue one had little droplets as the packaging.

20170304_210305

Claim:

“A deep hydrating sheet mask filled with full of moist essence that gives moisture intensively into your skin for the special day when you want to look more beautiful” (Taken from the description at the back of the mask)

20170304_210319

Smell: There is a very slight smell of leaves/roots which I could not distinguish the smell until I looked at the ingredients which had a lot of “root/leaf extracts”

Texture: Mask was quite thick, made of cotton and filled with lots of serum in the pouch

20170304_220556

Fit: The fit was perfect for my face even my nose area which is great! but maybe more suitable for those with a smaller face. I was sitting up reading the whole time and it did not fall.

20170304_221342

Conclusion:

Left it on for about 15mins and there was no irritation or redness and my skin was supple and smooth with brightening effect as well.

Functionality: ❤️❤️❤️❤️ –Very hydrating and brightening

Fit: ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Price: ❤️❤️ – on the expensive side

Overall: ❤️❤️❤️❤️/5 hearts

Repurchase: YEP!

Thank you all for reading!

Love and xoxo,

Ting Ting

Disclaimer: The information provided on this blog is accurate at the time of publish and my opinions are my own and might be different from yours. You will be reading the blog at your free will.
All products and food are purchase with my own money. I am not sponsored to review the products unless stated.
Seasonsbeautywtingting is the legal copyright holder of all material on the blog and cannot be used to reprint or publishing without consent of the owner
The blog was written for entertainment purposes only, and we do not provide medical, legal or other profession advice.
We reserve the right to change the focus of our blog, shut it down or change the terms of use at our discretion.

Leave a comment